Hello

WELL PRODTECTED THROUGH EVERYDAY LIFE

All our fabric masks are sewn from one layer of organic cotton and one layer of Viroblock fabric, which is equipped with the antimicrobial finish of the Swiss company HeiQ. The fabric inhibits the reproduction of bacteria and viruses. 

Starting with the smallest version, Anne’s baby shoes have accompanied us through all stages of growth. And although the moccs were loved and worn very often, they’re still in wonderful shape to pass on to baby sister. Best, softest quality and the sweetest designs. A classic that’s a must for any baby. And the mini size is just perfect for baby’s keepsake box.

Scarlett Gaus, Fork & Flower

Searching for sweet slippers for our August girl, I came across Petit Mai via Stadtlandkind. I fell in love with Anne’s enchanting designs right away. They are lovingly made by hand in Switzerland, so they’re not only unique but also a family favorite. The stories sent with each shoe are our personal highlight.

Amanda Brooke, asym-mag

Hello

SCHÖN GESCHÜTZT DURCH DEN ALLTAG

Alle unsere Stoffmasken werden aus einer Lage bio Baumwolle und einer Lage Viroblock Stoff genäht, welcher mit dem antimikrobiellen Finish der Schweizer Firma HeiQ ausgerüstet ist. Der Stoff hemmt die Vermehrung von Bakterien und Viren. 

Annes Schühchen begleiten uns seit der kleinsten Version in jeder Grösse durch alle Baby- und Kinderetappen. Und obwohl die Moccs geliebt und sehr oft getragen wurden, lassen sie sich noch wunderbar an die Baby Schwester weitervererben. Beste, weiche Qualität und süsseste Designs. Ein Klassiker der in keiner Babyausstattung fehlen darf. Und die Mini- Grösse muss mit in die Baby Erinnerungs-Box.

Scarlett Gaus, Fork & Flower

Auf der Suche nach süssen Hausschuhen für unser August-Mädchen bin ich über Stadtlandkind auf Petit Mai gestossen. Ich habe mich sofort in die zauberhaften Modelle von Anne verliebt. Liebevoll werden sie von Hand in der Schweiz produziert und sind dadurch nicht nur einzigartig, sondern auch ein Lieblingsstück. Die Geschichten die mit jedem Schuh mitgesendet werden, sind unser ganz persönliches Highlight.

Amanda Brooke, asym-mag